艺术顾问流程

  1. BUDGET & CONCEPT

    预算和概念

    为整体艺术方案定下初步预算是艺术顾问过程的第一步。此预算可做为协助方案概念深化的参考。我们的顾问与项目设计队紧密合作,为艺术品断定整体方针,与整体室内设计概念贴切地互补。顾问也会编写艺术概念册,说明艺术方案的出发点,也包括了一系列图像,显示顾问为该酒店客房和公共区域所推荐的风格和艺术品类型。一旦此艺术概念册受批准,艺术顾问即可进入下一阶段。

  2. PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

    方案深化

    我们的艺术顾问开始甄选适合该项目的艺术品。搜集过程当中,顾问会与多位不同的货源商联系,确保作品的种类繁多,包含了各艺术媒介。之后,顾问将提交最终艺术方案册供客户批准,此册含有艺术品系列的全面性纵览,包括酒店每一区的详细艺术品预算。项目的公共区域方面(包括大堂,大堂休闲廊,餐厅,水疗中心,宴会厅和前厅空间),我们的顾问会细心甄选和指定独特和原创的艺术品,包括画品,雕塑品,玻璃艺术品,陶瓷品,布料艺术,纤维艺术,摄影和木材。同时,我们的顾问也参与为样板房甄选和定购艺术品和装饰配件的协调工作。一旦艺术品获客户批准,我们将会按所需数量生产,并推荐艺术品于酒店各款式客房的呈现方式。

  3. PROCUREMENT

    采购

    最终艺术方案册获批准后,采购过程即可展开。所有委托艺术品,现成艺术品和配件采购 都由我们的艺术顾问包办。他们细心监测委托艺术品和订制摆设品的制作,并专挑特别的镶框和特别设计的呈现方式,不仅让艺术品更为突出,也巧妙配合了室内设计。

  4. INSTALLATION

    安装

    正确地摆放每一件每一样物品,是整体艺术方案成功的重要关键。我们的艺术顾问都能为最后安装阶段提供协助,为安装组员找出艺术品和装饰配件的准确安装位置。最后,我们的顾问会发行艺术收购册给酒店员工,此册包含了酒店内每样艺术品的简介和图像,可作为员工的参考;宾客询问艺术品时,他们方能提供有深度的回应、解说。

THE ART CONSULTATION PROCESS

  1. BUDGET & CONCEPT

    Budget & Concept

    Determining a preliminary budget for the overall art program is a requisite first-step in the art consultation process. Once determined, this budget serves as a guide to aid in the development of a conceptual vision for the art program. Our consultants work closely with the project design team to establish a general direction for the art as it relates to the overall interior design concept. An Art Concept Book is produced to illustrate the intent of the art program, and includes a collection of imagery depicting the style and type of art recommended for the hotel's guestrooms and public areas. Once this Art Concept Book is approved, the art consultation proceeds to the next phase.

  2. PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

    Program Development

    Our art consultants begin to select specific artwork for the project. In assembling this collection, they work closely with a diverse number of sources to exploit an almost unlimited range of works that incorporates the full gamut of artistic media. Next, a Final Art Program Book is submitted for client approval; in essence, a comprehensive overview of the collection of artwork that includes a detailed line-item art budget for each area of the hotel. For the project's public areas (including the lobby, lobby lounge, restaurant, spa, ballroom, and prefunction spaces), our consultants select and specify unique and original artworks including paintings and drawings, sculpture, art glass, ceramics, textile and fiber art, photography, and wood. Concurrently, our consultants also assist in coordinating the selection and acquisition of art and accessories for the Mock-Up Room. Once the artwork selections are approved, we facilitate the translation of these works, which are reproduced in quantity, into the hotel's various guestroom types.

  3. PROCUREMENT

    Procurement

    After the Final Art Program Book is approved, the purchasing process begins. Our Art Consultancy initiates all commissioned artwork and proceeds with the procurement of existing art and accessories. They carefully monitor the process of commissioned artwork and custom artifact fabrication, and select specialty framing and customized presentation styles that will not only accentuate the artwork but also compliment the interiors.

  4. INSTALLATION

    Installation

    Integral to the overall success of the art program is the correct placement of each specific piece. Our art consultants are available to assist with the final installation, to locate and spot the artwork for the installation crew, and to place accessories in their proper locations throughout the hotel. Finally, our consultants will issue an Art Acquisitions Book to leave behind with the hotel staff. It includes a written description and image for each artwork in the hotel's collection, and is designed as a reference guide for the staff so they may offer an informed response to guest inquiries about the collection.